Wilco’s The Whole Love Revisited

Check out what got posted to the Wilco website today:

http://wilcoworld.net/#!/the-whole-love-now-available-on-piano-roll/

This is very exciting news!  I am totally going to pick up a player-piano version of The Whole Love to go with my vinyl box of the album.  My player-piano is sadly deficient when it comes to Wilco records.  And on coveted 30-gram onion paper, too!  That’s just manna from heaven.

But I’ll have to act quickly; I presume the player-piano version will only be available on April 1st 🙂

Leave a Reply

