5k

Earlier today, this blog reached 5,000 views.  I’m truly thrilled and humbled that you have found your way through the series of tubes to peek at what I have to say.  Hopefully I’ve been reasonably entertaining, and you’ve taken away something from the experience.  I may not always have something profound to say, but if you like music, travel photos, or just ‘kicking it old school’ then maybe this site will be a quiet refuge for you in a stormy world of pop culture ephemera.  It is for me.

Leave a Reply

